George Colligan – The Facts (SCCD 31752)

SCCD 31752 George Colligan Quartet “The Facts”

1. Blue State (George Colligan)
2. Whadya Looking At? (George Colligan)
3. Missing (George Colligan)
4. Miriam Edward's New York Accent (George Colligan)
5. Pup Pup (George Colligan)
6. The Fact (George Colligan)
7. Lydian Domination (George Colligan)
8. Steppin' Out (Joe Jackson)

UPC/EAN: 716043175222

Comments are closed.